Frédéric Malle

Carnal Flower Body Wash

CHF 70.00
Incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 1-5 days
Bitte beachten Sie, dass pro Bestellung mindestens 3 und maximal 5 Samples bestellt werden können. Vom gleichen Duft kann maximal 1 Sample bestellt werden. Wir bitten um Verständnis.

(200 ml)

The Product:
Rich yet easy to use, this wash lotion envelops the body in a luxurious lather. The formula cleanses and softens the skin while smelling perfectly of the respective perfume. The body wash lotions contain the same concentrate as the original perfume.

The perfume:
If you claim that nature has olfactory paradoxes in store, tuberose is probably the most vivid example. This enchanting flower possesses an almost carnal fragrance that combines floral freshness, camphor-like fierceness (spicy-animalic) and milky sweetness in an almost unbelievable way. Their mysterious balance has always fascinated perfumers. So then Dominique Ropion takes 18 months to create a modern version of this fragrance theme. To reach such dizzying heights is probably reserved only for the most talented perfumers.

Top notes: water fruit (melon), vegetal notes
Heart notes: tuberose (fresh aspect)
Base notes: tuberose (milky aspect), musk

We ship your order from CHF 80.- free of charge with PostPac Priority Signature to Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Delivery takes place within 1-2 working days and for your security only against signature. For deliveries below CHF 80.- a shipping fee of CHF 12.- will be charged.

Here you will find answers to the most frequently asked questions.

More recommendations for you

Recently viewed

Frédéric Malle

Carnal Flower Body Wash

CHF 70.00
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 1-5 Tage
Bitte beachten Sie, dass pro Bestellung mindestens 3 und maximal 5 Samples bestellt werden können. Vom gleichen Duft kann maximal 1 Sample bestellt werden. Wir bitten um Verständnis.

(200 ml)

Das Produkt:

Die reichhaltige, aber einfach zu handhabende Waschlotion hüllt den Körper in einen luxuriösen Schaum. Die Formel reinigt die Haut, macht sie weich und duftet dabei perfekt nach dem jeweiligen Parfum. Die Waschlotionen für den Körper enthalten dasselbe Konzentrat wie das Original-Parfum.

Das Parfum:
Wenn man behauptet, dass die Natur olfaktorische Paradoxe bereithält, so ist die Tuberose wohl das anschaulichste Beispiel dafür. Diese zauberhafte Blüte besitzt einen fast schon fleischlichen Duft, der auf geradezu unglaubliche Weise blumige Frische, kampferartige Heftigkeit (würzig-animalisch) und milchige Süße vereint. Ihre mysteriöses Gleichgewicht hat Parfümeure schon immer fasziniert. So braucht Dominique Ropion dann auch 18 Monate, um eine moderne Version dieses Duftthemas zu kreieren. Derart schwindelerregende Höhen zu erreichen, bleibt wohl nur den talentiertesten Parfümeuren vorbehalten.

Kopfnote: Wasserfrüchte (Melone), pflanzliche Noten
Herznote: Tuberose (frischer Aspekt)
Basisnote: Tuberose (milchiger Aspekt), Moschus

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

(200 ml / 6.8 oz)

About this product:
A rich yet easy to handle body wash that builds into a luxurious lather. It is formulated to cleanse and soften the skin, while perfectly rendering each fragrance. Each body wash contains the same concentrate featured in the original perfumes.

About the Perfume:
If nature offers olfactive clashes, tuberose is probably the best example of these. These pretty flowers exude an almost carnal smell, superimposing in a quasi-miraculous way flower-shop freshness, camphorous violence - spicy and animalic - and milky sweetness. This mysterious equilibrium has always fascinated perfumers. 18 months were necessary for Dominique Ropion to create a modern version of that theme, an “olfactive Everest” that only the most talented perfumers are capable of reaching.

Top notes: water fruits (melon), vegetal notes
Heart notes: tuberose (fresh aspect)
Base notes: tuberose (milky aspect), musk

Wir versenden Ihre Bestellung ab CHF 80.- kostenlos mit PostPac Priority Signature in die Schweiz und Liechtenstein. Die Zustellung erfolgt innerhalb 1-5 Arbeitstagen und zu Ihrer Sicherheit nur gegen Unterschrift. Für Lieferungen unter CHF 80.- wird eine Versandgebühr von CHF 12.- fällig.

Hier finden Sie Antworten zu den häufigsten Fragen.

Weitere Empfehlungen für Sie

Kürzlich angesehen