Pro Fragrantia

Blanc Tonka

CHF 230.00
Incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 1-5 days
Bitte beachten Sie, dass pro Bestellung mindestens 3 und maximal 5 Samples bestellt werden können. Vom gleichen Duft kann maximal 1 Sample bestellt werden. Wir bitten um Verständnis.

(100 ml Eau de Parfum)

She had white flowers braided in her beautiful hair, playing in the wind of this mild summer night. A delicate woman with innocent charm. She was lying in the garden under a tonka tree, enjoying the soft smell of white flowers in the air. All the flowers were letting their precious fragrance drift freely into the night. The wafts of fragrance attracted men to see who was the most beautiful queen of this summer night.

The perfume pays homage to the seductive power of white flowers, highlighted with a gourmand note of tonka bean. The fragrance opens with a fresh dewy theme followed by white flowers wrapped in papyrus and rice powder. The opulent bouquet is warmed by tonka bean and vanilla, lightened by musk and intensified by amber, giving a deeper character.

Tonka bean, white flowers

Top notes: dew water
Heart notes: papyrus, rice powder, white flowers
Base notes: Brazilian tonka bean, vanilla from Madagascar, musk, amber, caramel

We ship your order from CHF 80.- free of charge with PostPac Priority Signature to Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Delivery takes place within 1-2 working days and for your security only against signature. For deliveries below CHF 80.- a shipping fee of CHF 12.- will be charged.

Here you will find answers to the most frequently asked questions.

More recommendations for you

Recently viewed

Blanc Tonka by vendor Pro Fragrantia


Pro Fragrantia


Blanc
Tonka


  CHF 230.00


(100 ml Eau de Parfum)

Sie hatte weisse Blumen in ihre schönen Haare geflochten, die im Wind dieser milden Sommernacht spielten. Eine zarte Frau mit unschuldigem Charme. Sie lag im Garten unter einem Tonkabaum und genoss den weichen Geruch der weissen blumen, der in der Luft lag. Alle Blumen liessen ihren wertvollen Duft frei in die Nacht verströmen. Die Duftschwaden lockten Männer an, damit sie sehen konnten, wer die schönste Königin dieser Sommernacht war.

Das Parfum ist eine Hommage an die Verführungsmacht weisser Blumen, die mit einer Gourmand-Note aus Tonkabohne unterstrichen wird. Der Duft öffnet mit einem frischen Tauwasserthema, gefolgt von weissen Blumen, die in Papyrus und Reispuder gewickelt sind. Das opulente Bouquet wird durch Tonkabohne und Vanille erwärmt, durch Moschus aufgehellt und durch Amber intensiviert, was einen tieferen Charakter verleiht.

Tonkabohne, weisse Blumen

Kopfnote: Tauwasser
Herznote: Papyrus, Reispuder, weisse Blumen
Basisnote: brasilianische Tonkabohne, Vanille aus Madagaskar, Moschus, Amber, Karamel


Ihre Bestellung Pro Fragrantia, Blanc Tonka wird persönlich vom Osswald-Team in Zürich bearbeitet. Für Auskünfte oder um Produkte zu bestellen, die nicht in der Online-Boutique erhältlich sind, wenden Sie sich bitte telefonisch an uns: 044 211 20 30, Mo-Fr 10.00 – 18.30, Sa 10.00 – 17.00.

Wir versenden Ihre Bestellung ab CHF 30.- kostenlos mit PostPac Priority Signature in die Schweiz und Liechtenstein. Die Zustellung erfolgt innerhalb 1-2 Arbeitstagen und zu Ihrer Sicherheit nur gegen Unterschrift. Für Lieferungen unter CHF 30.- wird eine Versandgebühr von CHF 12.- fällig.

Weitere "Empfehlungen"